d3fe91302a · Release DLL-only UPM package v0.1.8 · Updated 2026-08-20 08:51:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?